CONTACT INFORMATION

  • I-238,2nd floor,Titanium City Center Mall,Near Sachin Tower,Anandnagar Road, Satellite,Ahmedabad-380015.
  • 079-61619880 / 8200079880
  • +919712866674 | +918200079880 | +919638938555
  • b2b@kingofdmc.com / b2b@kingofdmc.in / kingofholiday@gmail.com
  • Mon – Sat 10:00 am – 8:00 pm
    Sunday Closed.

Our Associate Offices

HEAD OFFICE


I-238,2nd floor,Titanium City Center Mall,Near Sachin Tower,Satellite,Ahmedabad-15.

b2b@kingofdmc.in 

AUSTRALIA OFFICE


High Street Road , Wantirna South 3155 , Melbourne , Victoria , Australia.

australia@kingofdmc.in

BAKU OFFICE


13th floor , Caspian Plaza , 44 Jafar jabbarli street ,Azerbaijan,Baku

baku@kingofdmc.in

BALI-INDONESIA OFFICE


KUTA PARADISO HOTEL,Jalan Kartika Plaza,Kuta P.O Box 1133 & 1134,Tuban, Bali – Indonesia

bali@kingofdmc.in

CANADA OFFICE


5281 Dixie Road,Suite 182,Mississauga, ON L6W 2D

Canada@kingofdmc.in

COMBODIA OFFICE


8718 , The Bale Phnom Pehn , Combodia

combodia@kingofdmc.in

DUBAI OFFICE


Office No. 2 , 2nd Floor Al Thuraya Building , Bur Dubai United Arab Emirates.

dubai@kingofdmc.com

EGYPT OFFICE


105 St. Martin’s Lane, Egypt

egypt@kingofdmc.com

GREECE OFFICE


38 , Vouliagmenis av , Athens Greece

Greece@kingofdmc.com

HONGKONG OFFICE


Houston Centre,Unit 10, 63 Mody Road,West Wsim Sha Tsui,Kowloon, HongKong.

hongkong@kingofdmc.in

LONDON OFFICE


229 Twickenham Road,Isleworth,London TW7 6DH

London@kingofdmc.in

MAURITIUS OFFICE


117 , Ground Floor Block D,The Junction Business Hub,Calebesses Branch Road,Celebessed – 1202-01

mauritius@kingofdmc.in

MALDIVES OFFICE


3018,North Male ,Maldives

maldives@kingofdmc.in

NEPAL OFFICE


15 Office no , Thamel , Kathmandu, Nepal

nepal@kingofdmc.in

SRI LANKA OFFICE


35-A , R . A . E . Ramanaye Mawata , Colombo , Sri lanka.

insrilanka@kingofdmc.in

SOUTH AFRICA OFFICE


85 Maude Street,Sandton 2198,Johannesburg,South Africa

southafrica@kingofdmc.in

SINGAPORE OFFICE


92 Lorong , 25 Geylang , 05-03 Agrow Building, Singapore-388393.

Singapore@kingofdmc.in

SOUTH KOREA OFFICE


O 6279 2728 ,Nambusuwhan – Ro Gagnam-ku Seoul Korea

korea@kingofdmc.in

TOKYO OFFICE


HARA BLD. 3F, 3-7 KANDA TSUKASA-MACHI,TOKYO-102-0058

tokyo@kingofdmc.in

THAILAND OFFICE


27/92,Chuan Chuen Regent,Ratchapruek Road,Talingchan,Bangkok10170,Thailand

thailand@kingofdmc.in

TURKEY OFFICE


Camikebir Mb Inonu Blv.,Ihsan Surucu Ismrk,Kusadasi / AYDIN / Turkey

turky@kingofdmc.in

USA OFFICE


790 Third Avenue,Suite 9280 Manhattan,New York,U.S.A. – 10017

usa@kingofdmc.in